Medarbetare

Medarbetare

Här är våra medarbetare på Agrizon Maskin AB

Joakim Alvarsson
VD / säljare
070 246 70 98
joakim.alvarsson@agrizon.se
Emil Andersson
Maskinförsäljare
073 322 09 48
emil.andersson@agrizon.se
Emil Rehwin
Säljare
0733-229510
emil.rehwin@agrizon.se
Fredrik Olsson
Reservdelar
042 311 12 24, 072 402 14 10
fredrik.olsson@agrizon.se
Linda Nordstrand
Reservdelar
042 311 12 23, 0765-399320
linda.nordstrand@agrizon.se
Jörgen Mårtensson
Verkmästare
042 311 12 25, 073 322 09 47
jorgen.martensson@agrizon.se
Leif Magnusson
Servicetekniker

 
Anders Dahlberg
Servicetekniker

 
Rasmus Martinsson
Servicetekniker

 
Sead Mehmeti
Servicetekniker

 
Mariusz Czernicki
Servicetekniker

 
Vakant
Servicetekniker

 
Ronnie Alvarsson
CFO ekonomi
070 549 04 62
ronnie.alvarsson@agrizon.se
Gull-Britt Alvarsson
Administration / Ekonomi
042 - 25 92 70, 0706 36 04 32
gullbritt.alvarsson@agrizon.se